SFTC Board

Board | Districts | Minutes & Elections | SFTC Bylaws | Mission

Board Members (voting positions)

President Don Keen donrkeenjr@outlook.com
President-Elect Brad Cowden imspidey2000@gmail.com
Treasurer Teresa Darnell treasurer@runtricities.org
Past President Justine South mailto:w3662@aol.com
Secretary Sharon Bumgardner smbmom57@gmail.com
District 1 Rep Carissa Chambers Garland cchambersod@gmail.com
District 2 Rep Clyde Kidd ckidd22@hotmail.com
District 3 Rep Patsy Cantor patsycantordpt@yahoo.com
Race Walk Rep Donna Bays dmbays01@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Bob Townsend volunteers@runtricities.org

Other Contacts

Adult Mile Series Coordinator Kelly Chandler kelly.chandler@yahoo.com
Course Measurement Donna Bays dmbays01@gmail.com
Equipment Rental Manager Jerry Robinson jrobinson0613@gmail.com
Grant Program SFTC President president@runtricities.org
Kids Festival of Miles Coordinator Andy and Charlotte Brockmyre docbrocnlot@gmail.com
King & Queen Competition Butch Payne kq@runtricities.org
Long Distance Series Manager Mary Rodriguez mary.rodriguez@tax.virginia.gov
Membership Chair Karen Seiferth karunrun@hotmail.com
Prince & Princess Competition Coordinator Andy and Charlotte Brockmyre docbrocnlot@gmail.com
Social Director Vacant
Trail Competition Series Scorekeeper Carissa Chambers Garland cchambersod@gmail.com
Webmaster Michael & Amanda Tipton atipton@ymail.com and mtipto4@charter.net